Yhteystiedot

Suomi

Puhelin

+358 400 903 515
Sähköposti
tilaukset@wexman.fi

Myynti
Eija Nilsson
+ 358 400-903 515
Sähköposti
eija@wexman.fi



Ruotsi

Puhelin
+46 502-188 90
E-mail
info@wexman.se
Verkkosivu
www.wexman.se


Muu Henkilökunta

TJ
Peter Ström
+46 502-188 91
+46 70-735 84 29
peter@wexman.se

Talous
Anette Lindblad Pettersson
+46 502-188 94
anette@wexman.se

Ostaja / Myyjä
Olle Pagnert
+46 31-87 42 40
+46 70-794 26 77
olle@wexman.se

Myyjä
Niclas Dahné
+46 502-188 99
niclas@wexman.se

Myyjä
Kjell Trakosdjanac
+46 502-188 93
kjell@wexman.se

Myyjä
Per Carlsson
+46 502-188 92
per@wexman.se

Myyjä
Daniel Wilhelmsson
+46 31-87 42 40
daniel@wexman.se

Myyjä
Annette Svedberg
+46 271-555 80
annette.s@wexman.se

Myyjä / ATK-vastaava
Daniel Gustafsson
+46 502-188 96
daniel.gustafsson@wexman.se

Hallinto
Thor-Allan Tullsjö
+46 502-188 98
thor-allan@wexman.se

Varastovastaava
Per Sundh
+46 502-188 95
per.sundh@wexman.se

Varasto
Viktor Olsson
+46 502-188 97
viktor@wexman.se

Varasto
Amanda Kjell
+46 502-188 97
amanda@wexman.se