Kontakt

Finland

Telefon 

+358 400 903 515
E-mail
tilaukset@wexman.fi

Försäljning
Eija Nilsson
+ 358 400-903 515
eija@wexman.fi


Sverige

Telefon

+46 (0)502-188 90
E-mail
info@wexman.se
Webbsida
www.wexman.se



Personal

VD
Peter Ström
+46 502-188 91
+46 70-735 84 29
peter@wexman.se

Ekonomi
Anette Lindblad Pettersson
+46 502-188 94
anette@wexman.se

Inköp / Säljare
Olle Pagnert
+46 31-87 42 40
+46 70-794 26 77
olle@wexman.se

Säljare
Niclas Dahné
+46 502-188 99
niclas@wexman.se

Säljare
Kjell Trakosdjanac
+46 502-188 93
kjell@wexman.se

Säljare
Per Carlsson
+46 502-188 92
per@wexman.se

Säljare
Daniel Wilhelmsson
+46 31-87 42 40
daniel@wexman.se

Säljare
Annette Svedberg
+46 271-555 80
annette.s@wexman.se

Säljare / IT-ansvarig
Daniel Gustafsson
+46 502-188 96
daniel.gustafsson@wexman.se

Administration
Thor-Allan Tullsjö
+46 502-188 98
thor-allan@wexman.se

Lageransvarig
Per Sundh
+46 502-188 95
per.sundh@wexman.se

Lager
Viktor Olsson
+46 502-188 97
viktor@wexman.se

Lager
Amanda Kjell
+46 502-188 97
amanda@wexman.se